PDA

View Full Version : Google Indexer Software Download and Tutorial Thread.



PeterDrew
09-30-2019, 01:14 PM
http://peterdrew.net/images/gis/SalesPageTop.png



Video Software Tutorial



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DUj5z14ICJU



Software Tutorial Get Even More BackLinks


https://youtu.be/phfxNdLHAxc


NEW! YouTube Embed Update Released


https://youtu.be/XJFg_qPGJx4





When we release Updates. When you start software, you'll be automatically prompted to download the latest Version.


Downloads

Google Indexer Software (http://hobbittech.ws/ZDownload/GoogleIndexerSoftwarePROSetup.exe)

Google Indexer Software Agency (http://hobbittech.ws/ZDownload/GoogleIndexerSoftwarePROSetup.exe)

Google Indexer Software One Time (http://hobbittech.ws/ZDownload/GoogleIndexerSoftwarePROSetup.exe)

===============

How to Get Up and Running Fast





http://www.gmbmastermind.biz/wp-content/plugins/optimizePressPlugin/lib/assets/images/feature_block/icons/371.png Step 1

Download your software from the buttons above.


http://www.gmbmastermind.biz/wp-content/plugins/optimizePressPlugin/lib/assets/images/feature_block/icons/395.pngComputer Ready

Review the prerequisites and other notes in this forum post Click Here (https://petestrafficsuite.com/showthread.php?3470-All-Software-Pre-Requsites-and-Requirements) to ensure you’re computer is ready for action.




http://www.gmbmastermind.biz/wp-content/plugins/optimizePressPlugin/lib/assets/images/feature_block/icons/397.pngMember Discussion

Get involved in the discussion over on the forum to optimize your results Click Here (https://petestrafficsuite.com/forumdisplay.php?37-Google-Site-Indexer-Software-Nitros-Linking-GPN-Button)


http://www.gmbmastermind.biz/wp-content/plugins/optimizePressPlugin/lib/assets/images/feature_block/icons/11.pngSupport

If you need any assistance then head over to the support desk, register an account (if you don’t a;ready have a support user ) then submit a ticket. Click Here for support (http://www.support.hangoutmillionaire.com/) Our friendly support staff will get you up and running asap.




==========================


Note: Can only use Gmail email addresses in this software. Not other google accounts that use non gmail emails etc.




Pro Tip:

1. Upload your PDF to drive.google.com set permissions to Public. Copy the Public URL to this PDF on drive.google.com

then put this link in your next Project :)

This gives you more tiered linking to the links in your previous project. This PDF will be indexed in Google also.

2. As noted in the example above, you can use anchor text tokens. E.G. http://domain.com[keyword]
where whatever you put inside the [ and ] brackets become the anchor text for this link.

There's a couple of things you can do here.

You have one domain, which you can split up a couple of ways and use the same anchor text.
http://www.domain.com[keyword]
http://domain.com[keyword]
https://www.domain.com[keyword]

It's good to mix up the domain URL's to spread the links across different variants. This is what normally happens in the world. People who create links back to your website do not all use the same Top Level Domain URL.

Also.

http://www.domain.com[Keyword Phrase 1]
http://www.domain.com[Keyword Phrase 2]
http://www.domain.com[Keyword Phrase 3]

In one project.

http://domain.com[Keyword Phrase 1]
http://domain.com[Keyword Phrase 2]
http://domain.com[Keyword Phrase 3]

In the next project.

This above is not essential, but every bit helps.





If you have any ideas to improve this software, drop these ideas in this thread here and we'll see if they are possible to add.

We've got a ton of ideas to improve this software. Which we'll release over time. You'll get them as soon as we release them. We'll update the software. Once Update is released, when you start software, you'll prompted to Update it and presented a download link for new installation file etc.




Cheers
pete




Just other cool stuff as I think of it below.

Not affiliated
The best Free Text editor on the market
NoteTab Lite
https://www.notetab.com/get.php?NoteTab_Light_Setup.exe

I've been using this for years.
It opens new text files in tabs across the top.
Can search for terms across all documents.
Find and replace easily, across all docs.
Sort by any way you like.
Capitalise words in bulk.

Paste an article in, can check word count, or character count easily.

It's just brilliant and will save you a ton of time.

kimbanu
10-08-2019, 07:18 AM
Not sure what I did wrong -
the system is waiting for me to put in keyword for my gmail- and then it just stops cold.




No1. Yes absolutely.. this will certainly out perform fiverr gigs 1000% particularly using the new GPN or Google Private Network feature.. our software does what those fiverr gigs do with spam links, but with real themed google sites :) incredibly more powerful.

I'm sure you copy down all your links in your GMB projects

GMB
Business sites
Google Maps
company website URL etc
Related YOutube URL's etc.

You can put all these in this new system and crush it mate :)

PeterDrew
10-08-2019, 10:19 AM
Not sure what I did wrong -
the system is waiting for me to put in keyword for my gmail- and then it just stops cold.


I've re read your message so many times and I just don't get it :)

try deleting your google account from software and entering it again, making sure the password is correct, is the only idea I have.

Otherwise, take a video or screen shot of where it's prompting you for keyword and contact support www.support.hangoutmillionaire.com and they'll get it sorted for you asap :)

PeterDrew
10-08-2019, 01:39 PM
Hi have run the software couple of times,none of my google site has been indexed.Am I doing something wrong?
https://sites.google.com/site/lagunaniguelshortsalereab8n3
https://sites.google.com/site/alisoviejoshortsalerealtyi
https://sites.google.com/site/alisoviejoshortsalebrokegn2d3
https://sites.google.com/site/missionviejoshortsalereabw5



One of these sites above was indexed, the other 3 not..
I think we found the limit of links
These sites have 500 links in them.
Plus most use a shortlink redirector site.
Being that one was indexed and the others not, means that this is on the boarder of spam detection.
I'd try reducing links by 1/2 and trying again, till you find the amount of links that pass the spam detection bot 100% of the time.. not like above, where it passed only once in 4 etc.

NickC
10-08-2019, 08:03 PM
Any chance of getting the ability to add embeds to gsites added to the tool?

Very sorry for the repost. (I think you may have missed this as you answered queries after it.)

CharlieB
10-09-2019, 08:24 PM
Google Webmaster Tools question. When I go to Google Webmaster Tools I am redirected to Google Search Console. I know there have been recent changes but I want to confirm if this is correct? Also I am stopped cold on Google Search Console because it asks for your domain to verify it before you can proceed. Is this correct? Not sure how to proceed with this setup. Please advise.

PeterDrew
10-10-2019, 10:44 AM
Google Webmaster Tools question. When I go to Google Webmaster Tools I am redirected to Google Search Console. I know there have been recent changes but I want to confirm if this is correct? Also I am stopped cold on Google Search Console because it asks for your domain to verify it before you can proceed. Is this correct? Not sure how to proceed with this setup. Please advise.

Hey Charlie,

That's all you need to do, just once, per account. Once that's done the software will operate correctly

Cheers

PeterDrew
10-10-2019, 10:45 AM
Any chance of getting the ability to add embeds to gsites added to the tool?

Very sorry for the repost. (I think you may have missed this as you answered queries after it.)

Which embeds are you referring to? Youtube?

CharlieB
10-11-2019, 07:51 AM
Hey Charlie,

That's all you need to do, just once, per account. Once that's done the software will operate correctly

Cheers

Peter, sorry that really didn't answer my question.

When I got to Google Webmaster I am redirected to Google Search Console. But I can't get past the main screen because it is asking me to add and verify a domain.

1. Do I need to add a domain?
2. If so, what domain do I add? the google site url? or a domain that I own?
3. Or do you NOT need to add a domain at all?
4. Am I to use Google Search Console and NOT Google Webmaster? Wasn't Google Webmaster replaced with Google Search Console and if so why is this term being used in the setup instructions? What am I missing here????

really need more instructions on this.. Very confusing and I can't proceed. Appreciate your help in getting this sorted. Thanks.

PeterDrew
10-11-2019, 10:55 AM
Peter, sorry that really didn't answer my question.

When I got to Google Webmaster I am redirected to Google Search Console. But I can't get past the main screen because it is asking me to add and verify a domain.

1. Do I need to add a domain?
2. If so, what domain do I add? the google site url? or a domain that I own?
3. Or do you NOT need to add a domain at all?
4. Am I to use Google Search Console and NOT Google Webmaster? Wasn't Google Webmaster replaced with Google Search Console and if so why is this term being used in the setup instructions? What am I missing here????

really need more instructions on this.. Very confusing and I can't proceed. Appreciate your help in getting this sorted. Thanks.


Hey Charlie,

You need to log into Google webmaster console once with each, google account you want to use in the software.

Once you've got to the stage it's requesting domain URL etc.. you've proceeded far enough already.

You can then just close the browser and you can then use this google account in the software.

That's it :)

no need to add anything.

cheers

CharlieB
10-12-2019, 12:54 AM
Hey Charlie,

You need to log into Google webmaster console once with each, google account you want to use in the software.

Once you've got to the stage it's requesting domain URL etc.. you've proceeded far enough already.

You can then just close the browser and you can then use this google account in the software.

That's it :)

no need to add anything.

cheers

Thanks Peter.... That helps.

I got this working. It is actually Google Search Console and not Google Webmaster. Thanks.

Imsuebrown
10-12-2019, 02:49 AM
Pete,
Do you know where I can purchased phone verified Gmail accounts?
Sue

simonweiner
10-12-2019, 05:34 PM
HI Peter,

I set up a campaign in GMB Dominator using different PVAs to rank a GMB. Will adding these links from this GMB campaign from all those different PVAs in one Google Indexer run not cause issue for Google as they can see that the PVAs are then connected?

Best.

Simon

PeterDrew
10-12-2019, 11:32 PM
HI Peter,

I set up a campaign in GMB Dominator using different PVAs to rank a GMB. Will adding these links from this GMB campaign from all those different PVAs in one Google Indexer run not cause issue for Google as they can see that the PVAs are then connected?

Best.

Simon


Those links pointing to your GMB are perfect to use in this software mate, irrespective of the google accounts used..

fire up the software and run it over and over etc.. you'll get some amazing results.

PeterDrew
10-12-2019, 11:33 PM
Pete,
Do you know where I can purchased phone verified Gmail accounts?
Sue

We don't sell accounts any longer..

this is what I do here (https://www.google.com/search?q=Purchase+bulk+google+accounts+online&oq=Purchase+bulk+google+accounts+online&aqs=chrome..69i57.6311j1j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8)

Cheers

PeterDrew
10-12-2019, 11:34 PM
Thanks Peter.... That helps.

And to just confirm... we are talking about Google Search Console and NOT Google Webmaster, right?


this link here

https://www.google.com/webmasters/#?modal_active=none

Cheers

papadre
10-13-2019, 04:36 AM
Is there a way we bulk add gmail accounts?

goviral
10-13-2019, 08:38 AM
Do you recommend logging into GSC/webmaster from different IP's and browsers/sessions or does it not matter how many different gmails you login to GSC from? Do you just do one or two at a time? I don't want to get the accounts flagged.

And we only have to login and logout...

Cheers

PeterDrew
10-13-2019, 03:28 PM
Is there a way we bulk add gmail accounts?


You can add them one at a time for now..

thanks

PeterDrew
10-13-2019, 03:29 PM
Do you recommend logging into GSC/webmaster from different IP's and browsers/sessions or does it not matter how many different gmails you login to GSC from? Do you just do one or two at a time? I don't want to get the accounts flagged.

And we only have to login and logout...

Cheers


no this is not an issue, unless you're using over 150 to 200 accounts..

if you are using over 100 I'd get another license and split up sets of accounts over different IP's etc..

e.g. just order another software , do this via support www.support.hangoutmillionaire.com

Cheers

papadre
10-14-2019, 03:26 AM
Is there a way we can add a step to log into GSC if the screen for login shows up? I've logged in all my accounts but sometimes it asks to still login to GSC to "verify" its me.

PeterDrew
10-14-2019, 09:58 AM
Is there a way we can add a step to log into GSC if the screen for login shows up? I've logged in all my accounts but sometimes it asks to still login to GSC to "verify" its me.


what's GSC?

sammytogood
10-14-2019, 10:44 AM
Hi Peter,
The software looks amazing,
I was just wondering what type of time scale you are seeing when it comes to indexing? are you talking minutes,days,weeks or months,
also for the article posted on the sites are you using your own unique content (and then spinning) or can we just copy and paste from an article site?

thanks Peter.

PeterDrew
10-14-2019, 12:08 PM
Hi Peter,
The software looks amazing,
I was just wondering what type of time scale you are seeing when it comes to indexing? are you talking minutes,days,weeks or months,
also for the article posted on the sites are you using your own unique content (and then spinning) or can we just copy and paste from an article site?

thanks Peter.

1. Varies from Almost Instant to up to 2 days.. but they always index
(I think, just a guess, but older google accounts index faster.)

2. Original content will always do better, that being said, I haven't paid to get original content created for my testing of this software or any others for years :)

typically.. I search for "Niche" I'm working on.
2 paragraphs from one site

2 more from another

2 more from another.

Including titles.

then Add spintax.

In this software I like around 800 words article content.

ccordima
10-15-2019, 06:59 AM
Can I also get that code, GMB Dominator member .. would like code for one time purchase discount ... thanks

PeterDrew
10-15-2019, 11:35 AM
Hi have run the software couple of times,none of my google site has been indexed.Am I doing something wrong?
https://sites.google.com/site/lagunaniguelshortsalereab8n3
https://sites.google.com/site/alisoviejoshortsalerealtyi
https://sites.google.com/site/alisoviejoshortsalebrokegn2d3
https://sites.google.com/site/missionviejoshortsalereabw5

Edit 2.
3 of the 4 sites are indexed AND Ranking.
3rd link is ranking No2 and No3 for it's term :)


Edit by Pete :)
One of these sites above was indexed, the other 3 not..
I think we found the limit of links
These sites have 500 links in them.
Plus most use a shortlink redirector site.
Being that one was indexed and the others not, means that this is on the boarder of spam detection.
I'd try reducing links by 1/2 and trying again, till you find the amount of links that pass the spam detection bot 100% of the time.. not like above, where it passed only once in 4 etc.



3 of the 4 sites are indexed AND Ranking.
3rd link is ranking No2 and No3 for it's term

PeterDrew
10-15-2019, 11:36 AM
Can I also get that code, GMB Dominator member .. would like code for one time purchase discount ... thanks

Check PM :)

Foghorn
10-15-2019, 04:56 PM
Hey

Yes, these are separate products, though I'll PM you a discount code :)

Cheers
Pete

Hi Pete

I am in the same boat. GMB Dominator owner but purchased indexer without getting a discount code. Can you help please?

Cheers

Simon

goviral
10-15-2019, 05:00 PM
Hey Pete, the affiliate link says it's $17 on sale. Is this right? I'm signing up to promote the product as its so good but wondering what the price is as I paid more than that with a code. Am I meant to add something on top of the $17? Not sure how it works.

Thanks!

PeterDrew
10-15-2019, 09:35 PM
Hey Pete, the affiliate link says it's $17 on sale. Is this right? I'm signing up to promote the product as its so good but wondering what the price is as I paid more than that with a code. Am I meant to add something on top of the $17? Not sure how it works.

Thanks!


That link promotes all 3 products.. it takes you to our sales page etc.

Cheers

PeterDrew
10-16-2019, 01:59 PM
See this link :)
https://petestrafficsuite.com/images/buttons/firstnew.png (https://petestrafficsuite.com/showthread.php?11422-YouTube-Embed-Update-Released-Now&goto=newpost) YouTube Embed Update Released Now (https://petestrafficsuite.com/showthread.php?11422-YouTube-Embed-Update-Released-Now)
<body id="cke_pastebin" style="position: absolute; top: 0px; width: 1px; height: 1px; overflow: hidden; left: -1000px;">https://petestrafficsuite.com/images/buttons/firstnew.png (https://petestrafficsuite.com/showthread.php?11422-YouTube-Embed-Update-Released-Now&goto=newpost) YouTube Embed Update Released Now (https://petestrafficsuite.com/showthread.php?11422-YouTube-Embed-Update-Released-Now)</body>

PeterDrew
10-17-2019, 11:05 AM
Is there a way we can add a step to log into GSC if the screen for login shows up? I've logged in all my accounts but sometimes it asks to still login to GSC to "verify" its me.


consider doing

1.
2) The first time you use the software with an account google may send a Security email, (to this Google Accounts Gmail Account) to approve the app to access the account. If you get a Security email open it, click View Activity, on the next page click Yes it was me. This needs to be done 1 time for each google account you wish to use.


2. Try this setting .e.g. Part 2 in this tutorial video , the video is cued to the correct position. That might help also.
https://youtu.be/6ANCGCAJSSw?t=34


Let me know how you go.

Cheers

BandK
10-17-2019, 04:52 PM
Hi Pete - which particular accounts do you use that work with the Google Indexer? You mentioned a place that you get them but not which ones?

PeterDrew
10-17-2019, 11:02 PM
Hi Pete - which particular accounts do you use that work with the Google Indexer? You mentioned a place that you get them but not which ones?


You can order them online

google

purchase bulk google accounts..

typically I prefer aged ones if available.

spqr01
10-20-2019, 10:27 PM
Hi Pete, having a mac, I need a windows server to run this GIS. I want a cheap one with the only intent to run your GIS software, nothing else, no scraping, no seo bulk tools, no hosting, ect. ... I have found a cheap minimalist solution for 8 USD/month:

Windows KVM-SSD 2 GB
2 GB Dedicated RAM
2 CPU
25GB SSD Space
4000GB Bandwidth
1Gbps Connection
Fully Remote Access, VNC
Virtualizor Control Panel
FREE Windows - Any Versions

Is this hardware soulution good enough for running it ?
As I said, I won‘t run anything else besides GIS and your recommended tools needed for getting this job done.

Thanks and best

PeterDrew
10-21-2019, 10:15 AM
Here's the VPS we recommend..

this one runs our softwares and its at a great price.

https://petestrafficsuite.com/showthread.php?3432-Recommended-Very-Affordable-VPS

I suggest this one because, this VPS runs with all our softwares..

There's literally 1000's of different setup configurations to run a VPS.. Not all work with PC softwares etc..

it's not so much the cpu/memory/space

it's the config between windows and server etc..

this one above works great.

valdivz36
11-05-2019, 10:11 AM
Hey Pete!

Okay, so I'm new here. I just used the software for the first time, made my first Google site. only 1.

From my understanding, the links we placed within the Google site, should all be indexed around 1 hour or so? or is it just the google site?

if it's only the google site then when should we expect all the other links to be indexed that were on the google site?


how many times should we be doing this?

PeterDrew
11-05-2019, 10:34 AM
Hey Pete!

Okay, so I'm new here. I just used the software for the first time, made my first Google site. only 1.

From my understanding, the links we placed within the Google site, should all be indexed around 1 hour or so? or is it just the google site?

if it's only the google site then when should we expect all the other links to be indexed that were on the google site?


how many times should we be doing this?


Welcome on board :)

I've had some sites index by the time I get to check them in google.. others up to 24 hours or so.. main point being they all get indexed..

how long for the links posted on those Gsites to get indexed? There are way to many variables to give an estimate that covers all types of links people use in Gsites to offer anything really.

That being said, as soon as that google site was indexed.. GoogleBot read all those links.

Some faster than others, but the point being, they've all be fed to googlebot.. so you're good to go.. having links from a google entity is just about as good as it gets.

Asking how many times we should be doing this, is like asking me how long is a piece of string :)

Depends on what you are using the software for etc. be a bit more specific with your question and I'm happy to answer etc :)

mikemike2
11-20-2019, 11:49 PM
Hey Guys,

Can we please add to the indexer that it solves the captcha that often (for me) comes at the end of the run at google search console? Otherwise I have to watch the run manually to do it myself. Thanks.

googlealchemist
11-22-2019, 11:37 AM
Well I think I already know the answer based on past q/a on similar questions but still wanna double check.

Should proxies be used for logging into the different gmail accounts or I guess that wouldnt matter on our end anyways as the software doesnt use proxies?

Do you even use one of those programs or browsers that keep a session attached to a particular set of accounts w/ or w/o a proxy attached? I remember bradley benner who i know you network with as well has suggested using iirc browseo and/or ghostseo browser or some such?


Hey Charlie,

You need to log into Google webmaster console once with each, google account you want to use in the software.

Once you've got to the stage it's requesting domain URL etc.. you've proceeded far enough already.

You can then just close the browser and you can then use this google account in the software.

That's it :)

no need to add anything.

cheers

PeterDrew
11-22-2019, 12:12 PM
Well I think I already know the answer based on past q/a on similar questions but still wanna double check.

Should proxies be used for logging into the different gmail accounts or I guess that wouldnt matter on our end anyways as the software doesnt use proxies?

Do you even use one of those programs or browsers that keep a session attached to a particular set of accounts w/ or w/o a proxy attached? I remember bradley benner who i know you network with as well has suggested using iirc browseo and/or ghostseo browser or some such?


no need to use proxies..

yes we store sessions per run etc.

there's no correlation between what we do here and browseo etc.

gbyrd
12-02-2019, 06:55 AM
Quick question from a novice, please someone answer, when using the software,
1st which software do you recommend using 1st, Twitter Citation or Google Indexer,
2nd if you want to promote an CPA, Affiliate product, what is that process on the Twitter Citation

PeterDrew
12-02-2019, 10:39 AM
Quick question from a novice, please someone answer, when using the software,
1st which software do you recommend using 1st, Twitter Citation or Google Indexer,
2nd if you want to promote an CPA, Affiliate product, what is that process on the Twitter Citation


I answered this question in the other thread, where you posted the same question.

Cheers

PeterDrew
12-30-2019, 11:39 AM
Kindly let me know, how to index Wix site in google indexing?

Just follow the instructions provided in the Video tutorials and indexing will be fine :)

local9marketing
02-02-2020, 07:06 AM
When I was trying to run the Google Indexer Tool. human verification was needed.I tried to help the software.But it's stuck there. What can I do.
This is same to gsite builder tool too.

PeterDrew
02-03-2020, 10:14 AM
When I was trying to run the Google Indexer Tool. human verification was needed.I tried to help the software.But it's stuck there. What can I do.
This is same to gsite builder tool too.

all fixed

try again now

thanks

HigginsIM
02-17-2020, 10:08 PM
Hello! Very, very interesting... But do you have any research into the performance of your software? For example, I want to index 100 links, how many of them will be indexed? And what is the indexing mechanism? Thanks.

PeterDrew
02-18-2020, 10:48 AM
Hello! Very, very interesting... But do you have any research into the performance of your software? For example, I want to index 100 links, how many of them will be indexed? And what is the indexing mechanism? Thanks.

you can test it for free yourself to find out :)


If you follow our guidelines provided you'll have very high percentage of links indexed, just like everyone else here.

PeterDrew
02-28-2020, 11:39 AM
Do not use the word "Google" in the name of your google site, they do not allow it and the software will not proceed past trying to make the site for you

or the word YouTube, that's banned also..

e.g.

sitenameYouTubeOrGoogle.sites.com

I got around youtube by putting y0tube and it worked.. mainly because it was related to something youtube so it looked good.. didn't help it rank for term youtube tho

siyatalerja
03-11-2020, 07:37 PM
Any chance of getting the ability to add embeds to gsites added to the tool?

Thanks..

Drinko
04-09-2020, 10:42 AM
Hello, I want to purchase the software, what do I do? I'm new here, I signed up today.
I found you by a video of you on youtube.

PeterDrew
04-09-2020, 12:26 PM
Hello, I want to purchase the software, what do I do? I'm new here, I signed up today.
I found you by a video of you on youtube.

you can get it here
https://petestrafficsuite.com/showthread.php?11285-Get-the-Google-Indexer-Software-Nitros-Linking-Network-Free-Here

welcome.

Drinko
04-10-2020, 04:00 AM
you can get it here
https://petestrafficsuite.com/showthread.php?11285-Get-the-Google-Indexer-Software-Nitros-Linking-Network-Free-Here

welcome.

Hi Peter, I downloaded it, registered ...

However, he stands on a screen and does not leave it, I do not know what I may have done wrong.
Can you help me?
https://prnt.sc/rw99x9

JosephRodriguez
08-20-2020, 09:50 PM
Hey, Peter!
Thanks, for sharing video tutorials about Google Indexer Software, Google Indexer Software Agency & Google Indexer Software One Time.
I will surely try to use this 3 software.

PeterDrew
08-21-2020, 11:10 AM
Hey, Peter!
Thanks, for sharing video tutorials about Google Indexer Software, Google Indexer Software Agency & Google Indexer Software One Time.
I will surely try to use this 3 software.

you'll love the results you get :)