PDA

View Full Version : Spintext feature is NOT WORKING on my PC.



WebDude
10-23-2019, 03:53 AM
The Spintext feature is NOT WORKING on my PC.
(and it never has worked, ever since I installed GIS)

https://www.screencast.com/t/MFCSjtnK

I've sent an email to Support, so I will report
back here in the forum when I get a reply
and hopefully a solution to this glitch.

Craig

PeterDrew
10-23-2019, 10:14 AM
Hey Craig

when you click on the button, it brings up that web browser

copy and paste your article content into that new browser

spin it..

then paste the results back in the software..

you can then click on the test spintax button to see the different variations of it etc.

Then it will work fine

Cheers
Pete

WebDude
10-23-2019, 01:03 PM
I tried doing that 20 times over the past few days,
with several articles with different lengths running
from 200 words, 350 words, 400 words, 500 words, and 800 words.

It failed to work all 20 times.

I also bought 600 PAID CREDITS from them.

It still failed to work and I tried that a few times over the past few days!


I sent an email to them and... NO REPLY.


Got any suggestions?

Craig.

PeterDrew
10-25-2019, 12:36 PM
I tried doing that 20 times over the past few days,
with several articles with different lengths running
from 200 words, 350 words, 400 words, 500 words, and 800 words.

It failed to work all 20 times.

I also bought 600 PAID CREDITS from them.

It still failed to work and I tried that a few times over the past few days!


I sent an email to them and... NO REPLY.


Got any suggestions?

Craig.


Use this link

https://www.linkcollider.com/page/articlespinner

Cheers