PDA

View Full Version : Question Please



Parklands
10-05-2017, 12:32 AM
Maybe its because I'm an old git, Really would appreciate your help/advice on this question, when you get to
youtube information box,
how do you put info in format:

Cleaning Company Manchester is my title do i have to put brackets
or anything around it

my tags again do i just put them in or brackets or something before them

Cleaning Company Manchester
cleaning companies Manchester uk,
cleaning firm Manchester
carpet cleaning company Manchester
commercial cleaning companies Manchester
deep cleaning companies Manchester
commercial cleaning Manchester
industrial cleaning Manchester
commercial cleaning in Manchester

and again with description, how do you put it in, i have watched videos and
read pdf, just cant get my head round it, do you have to spin it - once shown once i will be o.k.

ColWolfenden
10-06-2017, 10:22 AM
Maybe its because I'm an old git, Really would appreciate your help/advice on this question, when you get to
youtube information box,
how do you put info in – format:

Cleaning Company Manchester is my title do i have to put brackets
or anything around it

my tags again do i just put them in or brackets or something before them

Cleaning Company Manchester
cleaning companies Manchester uk,
cleaning firm Manchester
carpet cleaning company Manchester
commercial cleaning companies Manchester
deep cleaning companies Manchester
commercial cleaning Manchester
industrial cleaning Manchester
commercial cleaning in Manchester

and again with description, how do you put it in, i have watched videos and
read pdf, just cant get my head round it, do you have to spin it - once shown once i will be o.k.


It's up to you if you wish to use spintext or not really.

Here is the tutorial covering how to do spintext
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bz30Sbz4nmo


And here is the playlist of other LiveRankSniper videos.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vjcKr29bCPI&list=PLXc2SMmrf8KrY_lUy6z2BqyeowOZKdek9


So go through those and it should clear things up for you.

Parklands
10-07-2017, 02:06 AM
Colin, I have watched the video many times, still not sure how to set it up. thats why I put my info in here hoping someone would be kind enough to show me.

PeterDrew
10-08-2017, 12:14 PM
Colin, I have watched the video many times, still not sure how to set it up. thats why I put my info in here hoping someone would be kind enough to show me.


Colin provided the "PlayList" of relevant videos.. the answers to your questions are in these videos here mate
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vjcKr29bCPI&list=PLXc2SMmrf8KrY_lUy6z2BqyeowOZKdek9

the reason we haven't answered your question specifically is because we didn't understand it, but all the answers to any questions are in the list of videos inside this playlist.

thanks
pete

kimbanu
10-12-2021, 12:33 PM
I have been asking this question for a few days now. For Live Rank Sniper do you use one video for different keywords and/or redoing the same project? if yes how many times do you suggest using one video. thanks you