LRS has changed since Beta..
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: LRS has changed since Beta..

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    1

    LRS has changed since Beta..

    How do I add my G account details??

  2. #2
    Administrator PeterDrew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    1,632

    Re: LRS has changed since Beta..

    see this video


  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    1

    Re: LRS has changed since Beta..

    Peter,
    In this video (at 4.08) you talk about investing in some links to get a page 2 result up to page 1 'easily'.
    Can you be more specific about this, please?
    Some of my videos need a nudge to move up. They are worthwhile (or I wouldn't have chosen the terms) and it would help greatly to know how to do this.
    I am sure that I'm not alone in asking this.
    By the way, I uploaded the videos via HOM, so have used the IFTTT methods, and need a bit more juice to finish off the job.

    Thanks,
    Bosun

  4. #4
    Administrator PeterDrew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    1,632

    Re: LRS has changed since Beta..

    EAsy.. put the links to those videos you want ranked higher at the bottom of the description of videos created with HOM.. typically I put up to 3 at the bottom of the description of my videos..

    I keep those links there until the videos are ranking where I want them etc.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Question Re: Setting Up LRS/Google My Biz
    By dml in forum LiveRankSniper Spy Keyword Results "IN" Google Easily
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-08-2017, 01:49 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •